BLITZ "No Future For April Fools (Live)" LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Radiation Reissue (Italy), 2019. All songs recorded Live from the 'No Future for April Fools' Festival at the Lyceum London April 1st 1982 Except tracks 11-15 (B4-B8) recorded live at The Skunx, London Islington April 10, 1982. Comes housed in a gatefold sleeve. Sealed import.


A1 Razors In The Night
A2 Attack
A3 Escape
A4 Never Surrender
A5 Nation On Fire
A6 Warriors
A7 Someone Gonna Die
B1 45 Revolutions
B2 Fight To Live
B3 Youth
B4 New Age
B5 Bleed
B6 Cabaret
B7 Warriors
B8 Vicious