CONDEMNED 84 "In From The Darkness" LP (PIC)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2012 reissue from Haunted Town Records on 12" Picture Disc vinyl. Limited edition, hand-numbered to 555 copies w/ sticker included.

A1 In From The Darkness (Intro)
A2 Clockwork Hooligan
A3 Don't Let The Get The Better Of You
A4 Forever
A5 Too Old To Fight - Too Old To Run
A6 We Are What We Are
A7 What The Fuck Are You Looking At?
B1 Hear The Call
B2 I Just Wanna Be Famous
B3 Intimidated
B4 England
B5 We Stand Alone
B6 Out From The Darkness