DAMNED, THE "Doom The Damned"

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2018 release from Radiation Reissues (Italy). Limited to 500 copies. Import.

A1 Love Song (Demo)
A2 I Just Can't Be Happy Today (Demo)
A3 Thanks For The Night
A4 Nasty
A5 Do The Blitz
A6 Stab Yor Back (Live 77)
B1 You Know (Live 77)
B2 Idiot Box (Live 77)
B3 Stranger On The Town (Live 82)
B4 Happy Talk (Live 82)
B5 Curtain Call (Live 82)
B6 No Fun (Live 79)
B7 Smash It Up (Demo Bonus 82)