SLAUGHTER & THE DOGS "Cranked Up Really High" LP (RSD 2017)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Record Store Day 2017 release from Interference on Blue 180 gram vinyl. Hand-numbered copies, 1000 made. Sealed.


A1 You're Ready Now
A2 Boston Babies
A3 Hell In New York
A4 Runaway
A5 Angels Of The Night
A6 Quick Joey Small
A7 White Light White Heat
A8 The Bitch
B1 I'm Mad
B2 Victims Of The Vampire
B3 We Don't Care
B4 Who Are The Mystery Girls
B5 Where Have All The Bootboys Gone
B6 Cranked Up Really High
B7 Cocaine Smile
B8 Twist And Turn