VARIOUS ARTISTS "Bloodstains Across California" LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Compilation of tracks from rare California punk singles (1977-1982). Sealed.
Side Ahhhhh
A1 Eddie & The Subtitles - American Society
A2 Injections - Prison Walls
A3 Funeral - Waiting For The Bomb Blast
A4 Reign Of Terror - Don't Blame Me
A5 Silver Chalice - Wasted
A6 Child Molesters - I'm Gonna Punch You In The Face
A7 Insults - Stiff Love
A8 Destry Hampton & The Wolves From Hell - Mean Boy
A9 Vidiots - Laurie's Lament
Side Blaahhhhh
B1 Agent Orange - Bloodstains
B2 VKTMS - Midget
B3 Maggots - Tammy Wynette
B4 Seizure - Cuties Wrong Now
B5 Gears - Hard Rock
B6 Plugz - Move It
B7 Controllers - Slow Boy
B8 Plain Jane & The Jokes - Class War
B9 Jones - Criminals In My Car
B10 Cheifs - Tower 18
B11 Dogs - John Rock