ZEKE "Hellbender" LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2018 release from Relapse Records. First pressing of black vinyl: 1300 copies made, hype sticker on outer sleeve. 


A1 All The Way
A2 Two Lane Blacktop
A3 On The Road
A4 Working Man
A5 Hellbender
A6 County Jail
A7 Burn
A8 Goin' Down
B1 White Wolf
B2 AR-15
B3 Cougar Rock
B4 Devil's Night
B5 Ride On
B6 Redline
B7 Big Rig