999 "Bish! Bash! Bosh!" LP (Pink)

CLO 1677
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The first new studio album in 13 years from legendary UK punk rockers 999! 2020 release from Cleopatra Records. Limited edition Pink vinyl. Factory sealed.


A1        Don't Wanna Know    
A2        Shoot    
A3        Psycho Man    
A4        Monkey     
A5        Crazy Tuesday World    
A6        Don't Start A Fight    
A7        I Hate It All    
A8        Lifeline    
B1        Addicted    
B2        My Dad Trashed My Submarine    
B3        The Midnight Express    
B4        Doctor Nick    
B5        Timebomb    
B6        Statue    
B7        The Pit And The Pentagon