AGENT ORANGE "Bloodstains" LP (Splatter)

CLO 1156-1
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2021 release from Cleopatra Records on Limited Edition ORANGE SPLATTER vinyl (new). This compilation includes both old songs which have been re-recorded and some new tracks. Reissue of Agent Orange "Greatest & Latest - This, That-N-The Other Thing" with a different title and new cover art, plus one extra track. Factory sealed.

A1 It's All A Blur
A2 Say It Isn't True
A3 Breakdown
A4 Wouldn't Last A Day
A5 Everything Turns Grey
A6 Message From The Underworld
A7 El Dorado
B1 Tearing Me Apart
B2 Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
B3 I Kill Spies
B4 Bloodstains
B5 What's The Combination?
B6 Bite The Hand That Feeds (Instrumental)
B7 Seek And Destroy