BLOOD FOR BLOOD "Livin in Exile" MLP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

2008 reissue from Victory Records. Black vinyl w/ download code included. Shrink opened to verify color/version. 

A1 No Tomorrow (Holdin' Court On The Eve Of The Apocalypse)
A2 Cheap Wine
A3 Eulogy For A Dream
A4 Anywhere But Here (Maybe Someday)
A5 Nothing For You
B1 Livin' In Exile
B2 Still Fucked Up
B3 Ace Of Spades