BLOODCLOT "Up in Arms" (2021)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Bloodclot is a power-packed lineup fronted by John Joseph of Cro-Mags with Todd Youth (Warzone, Murphy's Law, D Generation & Danzig) on guitar, Nick Oliveri (Queens of the Stone Age, The Dwarves, Mondo Generator, Svetlanas & Bl'ast) on bass and Joey Castillo (Queens of the Stone Age, Wasted Youth, Hello=Fire, EoDM, & Danzig) on drums. With this band, Joseph shows he still has a lot to say, spewing forth politically and socially driven lyrics over fast, thrashing metal-tinged hardcore. WHITE VINYL EDITION - LIMITED TO 500 COPIES ONLY WITH DOUBLE-SIDED INSERT! Sealed import.


1     Up In Arms     
2     Fire     
3     Manic     
4     Kill The Beast
5     Prayer
6     Siva/Rudra     
7     Soldiers In The New Babylon     
8     Kali     
9     Slow Kill Genocide     
10     Slipping Into Darkness
11     Life As One     
12     You'll Be The Death Of Me