BROKEN BONES "Decapitated" LP (2015)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2015 release from Radiation Reissues (Italy). Compilation of tracks compiled from previous 7"s, 10" and 12" (1983 - 1986). Sealed import.


A1     Decapitated     
A2     I.O.U.     
A3     Crucifix     
A4     Problem     
A5     Fight The Good Fight     
A6     Liquidated Brains     
B1     Seeing Through My Eyes     
B2     The Point Of Agony     
B3     Never Say Die     
B4     Death Is Imminent     
B5     10, 5 Or A Dime     
B6     Decapitated Pt. 2