CLASH, THE "The Clash" LP (2013)

Epic 88725447011
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

2013 reissue on Epic. Fully Remastered, 180G Audiophile Vinyl Pressing. Sealed.


A1     Janie Jones
A2     Remote Control     3:00
A3     I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.     
A4     White Riot     
A5     Hate & War     
A6     What's My Name     
A7     Deny     
A8     London's Burning     
B1     Career Opportunities     
B2     Cheat     
B3     Protex Blue
B4     Police & Thieves     
B5     48 Hours
B6     Garage Land