CONFLICT "It's Time To See Who's Who" LP (Orange)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Released in 1983 on London's Legendary Mortarhate label, Conflict's debut broke all rules in punk rock, setting new standards and storming independent charts, reaching and retaining position number 1 for several weeks. Formed in 1981 and led by vocalist Colin Jerwood, who would remain one of the group's few constants throughout its 30 years of existence, and fueled by hatred for the media, the military and the general status quo of late century Thatcher's England, Conflict has been a stainless model for three generation of peace punkers, activists and anarchists from all over the world.
2022 reissue from Radiation (Italy). Orange vinyl version in gatefold jacket, limited to 500 copies. Imported.


This Side    
A1    Young Parasites
A2    Kings & Punks
A3    Meat Means Murder
A4    No Island Of Dreams
A5    Great What?
A6    The Guilt & The Glory
A7    1824 Overture
A Side    
B1    Bullshit Broadcast
B2    One Nation Under The Bomb
B3    Blind Attack (2)
B4    Vietnam Serenade
B5    Blood Morons
B6    Exploitation
B7    Crazy Governments
B8    Untitled