DANZIG "Life Without A Net Demo 1987" LP (Red)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

9 anthems recovered from long lost tapes (not available anywhere else before) that gave birth to a record that is considered one of the best Metal albums of all time. The lost demos from Glen Danzig's pre-self-titled debut album in 1987. The first sketches and fully developed songs of some of the more remarkable classics in Danzig's career. This Release came in a least 4 different colors of vinyl. This is the Red Vinyl version. Imported.


A1     Twist Of Cain     
A2     Feel It (Am I Demon?)
A3     Possession     
A4     When Death Had No Name (Mortal Sin)     
B1     Trouble (I'm Evil) (Elvis Presley Cover)
B2     Waiting On The Summer (Soul On Fire)
B3     Die For The Demon (Night Of Hate)     
B4     Chaos (Descent)
B5     Trouble (I'm Evil) v.2