DISCHARGE "Society's Victims Vol. 1" LPX2

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
2016 double LP compilation from Let Them Eat Vinyl (UK). Sealed import.
A1     Realities Of War    
A2     They Declare It    
A3     But After The Gig    
A4     Society's Victims    
A5     Fight Back    
A6     War's No Fairytale    
A7     Always Restrictions    
A8     You Take Part In Creating The System    
A9     Religion Instigates    
A10     Decontrol    
A11     It's No T.V. Sketch    
A12     Tomorrow Belongs To Us
A13     Visions Of War     1:38
A14     Does This System Work?    
B1     A Look At Tomorrow    
B2     Why?    
B3     Maimed And Slaughtered    
B4     Mania For Conquest    
B5     Ain't No Feeble Bastard    
B6     Is This To Be?    
B7     Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)    
B8     Never Again    
B9     Death Dealers    
B10     Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles    
B11     State Violence, State Control    
B12     Doomsday    
C1     Warning    
C2     Where There Is A Will, There Is A Way    
C3     In Defence Of Our Future    
C4     The Price Of Silence
C5     The More I See    
C6     Ignorance    
C7     Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing    
C8     The Nightmare Continues    
C9     The Final Blood Bath    
D1     Protest And Survive    
D2     I Won't Subscribe    
D3     Drunk With Power    
D4     Meanwhile    
D5     A Hell On Earth    
D6     Cries Of Help    
D7     The Possibility Of Life's Destruction    
D8     The Blood Runs Red    
D9     Free Speech For The Dumb