DISCHARGE "War is Hell" LP (Purple)

CLO 1554
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

2020 reissue from Cleopatra Records on limited edition Purple vinyl. Factory sealed.


A1        War Is Hell
A2        State Violence State Control
A3        You Deserve Me
A4        Never Again
A5        The More I See
A6        Hype Overload
A7        Corpse Of Decadence
A8        M.A.D.
B1        You Take Part In Creating This System
B2        The Nightmare Continues (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B3        A Hell On Earth (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B4        Realities Of War (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B5        Dooms Day (Live Stoke On Trent 2003)
B6        Blood Of The Innocent (Single Version)
B7        Beginning Of The End (Single Version)
B8        They Will Lie / You Will Die (Single Version)