DIVIDED, THE "World You're Living In" LP (Splatter)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Wild. Ferocious. Raw. Punk. Orange County's most anticipated new band of 2019, THE DIVIDED, make their Hostage debut with this 10 song ripper. The Divided marks the return of Raybo, the signature baritone snarler who for years fronted Bonecrusher, re-united with Pat Hall and Noah Lysek both from the seminal Bonecrusher line-up from the late 90's. The Divided is a stripped down no-nonsense return to glory with a go for the jugular attack. Fans of the early Bonecrusher singles unite, the Divided has landed. In addition to the legendary line-up, the cover art, front and back features full sized photos by the legendary LA punk photographer, ED COLVER.
2019 release from Hostage Records on Clear vinyl with Red/Black Splatter. Sealed!
A1 Hit Man Blues
A2 In My Eyes
A3 World You're Living In
A4 Voodoo Doll
A5 Suicide
B1 Working Man
B2 For Your Sins
B3 Until The End
B4 Let's Get It On
B5 Suffer