GERMS " (MIA) The Complete Anthology" LPX2 (3rd Ed, 2021)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

Third edition on 'Smoked Blue' vinyl (Double LP). Includes entire Germs recorded catalog. Full (GI) LP, What We Do Is Secret EP in original sequence, Cruising (Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) and 7" singles. Re-mastered from the original analog tapes. Includes double-sided insert with liner notes, photos, credits and lyrics. Factory sealed!


A1     What We Do Is Secret     
A2     Communist Eyes     
A3     Land Of Treason     
A4     Richie Dagger's Crime     
A5     Strange Notes     
A6     American Leather     
A7     Lexicon Devil     
A8     Manimal     
A9     Our Way     
A10     We Must Bleed     
B1     Media Blitz     
B2     The Other Newest One
B3     Let's Pretend
B4     Dragon Lady     
B5     The Slave     
B6     Shut Down     
C1     Round And Round     
C2     Lexicon Devil
C3     Circle One
C4     Caught In My Eye     
C5     No God     
C6     Dialogue     
C7     The Other Newest One
C8     My Tunnel     
D1     Forming     
D2     Sex Boy (Live)
D3     Throw It Away     
D4     Not All Right
D5     Now I Hear The Laughter     
D6     Going Down     
D7     Lion's Share     
D8     Forming 2