HARD EVIDENCE "Last Gasp" CD (Digipak)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2019 CD release from Rebellion Records (Europe). Limited edition DIGIPAK version with bonus tracks, hand-numbered to 250 copies. Sealed import.

1 Blaze Of Glory
2 Something To Believe
3 Can't Take It
4 Youngblood
5 On My Block
6 When I'm Dancing (I Ain't Fighting)
7 Rock 'n' Roll Manifesto
8 Forgotten [Bonus Track]
9 Bled Dry [Bonus Track]
10 I Wanna Know [Bonus Track]
11 Someday [BonusTrack]