HAYMAKER "We Apologize to Nobody" (2020)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Oi! music from Prague featuring former members of Discharger! 2020 reissue/repress from KB Records/The Firm Records/Skin Collector/Tough Times Music. White/Black Marbled vinyl edition. Sealed import!


A1     Underdogs     
A2     No Social Life     
A3     Boys In Blue     
A4     Only A Sinner Becomes A Winner     
A5     Hang Up Your Boots     
B1     Skinhead Rock ‘n’ Roll     
B2     Freedom     
B3     Too Drunk To Fight     
B4     We Want To Apologize     
B5     Hold On To Your Dreams (Acoustic)