4 SKINS "From Chaos to 1984 " LP (Red)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

One off 2024 re-press of this legendary and sort of "Studio live" 4 Skins album. Recorded before an invited audience of close friends in 1984 at Alaska Studios in Waterloo London before the band finally decided to call it a day. Amazing quality recording. This was to be the bands third and final album. Red vinyl version with bonus A3 poster! Imported.


A1 Wonderful World
A2 Jealousy
A3 On The Streets
A4 Johnny Go Home
A5 1984
A6 Bread Or Blood
A7 Saturday
B1 A.C.A.B.
B2 City Boy
B3 5 More Years
B4 Evil
B5 On File
B6 Clockwork Skinhead
B7 Chaos