ABRASIVE WHEELS "Black Leather Girl" LP (2023)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

2023 reissue from Emergency Records. Standard Black vinyl with insert and nice cover art sticker. Imported.


A1 Maybe Tomorrow
A2 Christianne
A3 Sea Of Madness
A4 Law Of The Jungle
A5 The Prisoner
A6 Drummer Boy
B1 Jailhouse Rock
B2 Strain Of Love
B3 Searching For The Truth
B4 Black Leather Girl
B5 Nineteen
B6 Devil On My Shoulder