PLAN OF ATTACK "Stick To Your Guns" LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Australian Oi! release from Rebellion Records/Longshot Music. 2013 Black vinyl LP, this version limited to 300 copies.

A1 Stick To Your Guns
A2 Heed The Call
A3 Used To Be, Wanna Be
A4 A Threat
A5 Bull Shitters And Backstabbers
A6 Glass Half Fucked
B1 Hangover
B2 Pissed And Proud
B3 Same Old Story
B4 Us Against Them
B5 Work Is The Curse
B6 All The Lessons