ROGUES, THE "From The Dead End" LP

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

"From The Dead End" was initially a demo self-released by The Rogues in 1989. After lengthy delays, now comes this collection of early demos and comp tracks showcasing the glory days of this popular and influential Detroit Oi!/Streetpunk band! All tracks have been remastered for vinyl, and the standard Black 12" vinyl comes with a nice 12 pg. booklet containing band history, interviews, photos, lyrics, etc and also 3 bonus postcards! Limited to 300 copies, definitely a collectors item!


A1    Strike First
A2    Bleed
A3    Dead End
A4    Factory Line
A5    Rather Be Blind
A6    Unemployment Blues
B1    Cocaine
B2    Rogues
B3    Corruption
B4    Bleed
B5    Strike First