STOMPER 98 "Althergebracht" LP (Clear)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Out of Stock

German Oi! Stomper 98 are: Sebi Stomper (vocals), Tommi Tox (guitar), Holgi (saxophone), Lars Resort (Bass) & Phil Templar (drums). Now with the addition of Lars Frederiksen (RANCID) doing what he does best, this already ridiculously talented and exciting band has taken things to new heights in the past few years. 2018 Clear vinyl version from Pirates Press Records. Sealed in poly outer sleeve.

A1        Skinhead
A2        Wir Folgen Den Rufen
A3        Keine Helden
A4        Gesetz Der Straße
A5        Nichts Ist Für Immer
A6        Für Den Augenblick
A7        Freiheit
B8        Agenda Der Angst
B9        Diese Nacht
B10        Althergebracht
B11        Wir Stehen Hier
B12        Die Todgeweihten Grüßen Euch
B13        Alter Freund